10th AGM and Dinner

The 10th AGM of Consular Corps in Bangladesh (CCB) was held at a local hotel of Gulshan on 09th April’ 2018. The AGM endorsed the decision by the executive committee of CCB formation of new Executive Committee headed by Hon. K. M. Mozibul Hoque, Honorary Consul General of Yemen as the President and Hon. Shams Mahmud,Honorary Consul of Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia as the Secretary-Generalfor the next two years (2018-2019).

Immediate Past President:Hon. Kazi ShamsulHaque, Honorary Consul General of Kyrgyz Republic,

Vice Presidents Hon. Neaz Ahmed,Honorary Consul of New Zealand, Hon. Abul Hossain, Honorary Consul of Republic of Uganda,

Treasurer: Hon. Md. Amiruzzaman, Honorary Consul of Republic of Seychelles.

Members:Hon. Mohammed Abdul Awwal, Honorary Consul of the Philippines in Ctg.Hon. Kazi KhurramAhmed,Honorary Consul Republic of Gambia, Hon. Mohammed Mohsin, Honorary Consul of the Republic of Korea in Gazipur, Hon. SolaimanAlamSeth,Honorary Consul the Republic of South Africa, Hon. Mohammed TaneemHasan, Honorary Consul of Bosnia & Herzegovina–Executive Committee Members have been elected as the mentioned positions for the new committee of CCB (2018-2019).

After the Annual General Meeting, Immediate Past Presiden:, Hon. KaziShamsulHaque, Honorary Consul General of Kyrgyz Republic,hosted dinner in honor of new committee along with other Hon. Members of CCB present in the program.