Consular Corps In Bangladesh

Slide 1

8th AGM and Reception-cum Dinner

The 8th AGM of Consular Corps in Bangladesh (CCB) was held at a local hotel of Gulshan on 13th Feb’ 2016. The AGM endorsed the decision by the executive committee of CCB formation of new EC committee headed by Hon. Kazi Shamsul Haque, Honorary Consul General of Kyrgyz Republic as the President

and Hon. Md. Amiruzzaman Honorary Consul of Seychelles has been appointed as the Secretary General for the next two years (2016-2017). Immediate Past President: Hon. Asif A. Chowdhury, Honorary Consul of Chile, Vice Presidents: Hon. Nasreen Fatema Awal Honorary Consul of Mongolia, Hon. Reshadur Rahman- Honorary Consul of Republic of Poland, Treasurer: Hon. Mohammed. Mohsin, Honorary Consul, Consulate of Republic of Korea in Gazipur. Hon. K. M. Mozibul Hoque- Honorary Consul General of Yemen, Hon. Miran Ali, Honorary Consul, Consulate of the Slovak Republic , Hon. Syed Kader Iqbal- Honorary Consul of Serbia, Hon. Mohammed Abdul Awwal, Honorary Consul, Consulate of the Philippines in Ctg. Hon. Kazi Khurram Ahmed. - Honorary Consul of Gambia – Executive Committee Members have been elected as the mentioned positions for the new committee of CCB (2016-2017).